Long time no blog!

I can’t believe it has been almost three months since my last post here!

The easiest way to keep up to date with my latest cards is by following the Cards by Erica Facebook page. The link is over there on the right side of the page.

If you’d like to buy cards are are here in Southern California, this Saturday I will have a table at the Woodbridge Craft Fair in Irvine. I will have more than 300 cards for sale! My Etsy shop is a big out of date right now, but all cards that are left after Saturday will be listed there. Custom orders are always welcome, either through Etsy or through Facebook.

Leave a Reply

