I found a new challenge to enter!

I can’t stop designing cards for challenges. Of course, 75% of the time I forget to get my card posted in time..! I saw I was almost out of time on the latest challenge at Jo’s Scrap Shack. Since the theme is critters, well, of course I had to make sure to get my entry in before the deadline.

I felt this challenge called for a number of critters – these guys are from Critters in the Forest, with a guest appearance by one of the birds from A Birdie Told Me. I wanted to make something with a tall image panel, so I stacked the three critters. I colored them with Copic markers and added my sentiment to a speech bubble.

20130627-230251.jpg

20130627-230258.jpg

Supplies –
Stamps: Critters in the Forest, A Birdie Told Me (Lawn Fawn)
Ink: Memento Black
Paper: Neenah Solar White, Grass and French Roast (A Muse Studio)
Accessories: Copic Markers, A Birdie Told Me Lawn Cuts dies

5 thoughts on “I found a new challenge to enter!

  1. What a super cute card! I love all your cute critters piled up on top of each other! You have colored them so beautifully too! Thanks for joining us at Jo’s Funday Friday;-)

  2. Oh my gosh! This card is absolutely adorable!! So so cute, love those critters and your coloring is beautiful. I am now following you and I want to personally thank you for joining us at Jo’s Funday Friday challenges!
    Hugs,
    Jo
    ♥ Jo’s Scrap Shack ♥

Leave a Reply

