Two Mini Cards

I woke up early on Sunday morning and was in the mood to create, so I whipped up two quick little mini cards. I must have been hungry since I grabbed for my Here’s the Scoop set from Lawn Fawn. These will probably go on my stack to hand out to my coworkers.

20130623-222321.jpg

20130623-222407.jpg

This sweet card is 2×3 inches, and the Glossy Accents on the Popsicle make it look good enough to eat.

20130623-223523.jpg

20130623-223707.jpg

This card is a bit smaller, at 1.75×2.5 inches. I put glossy accents on the cherries to make them shine.

Supplies (for both):
Stamps: Here’s The Scoop (Lawn Fawn)
Paper: Neenah Solar White, Onxy (A Muse Studio)
Ink: Memento Black
Accessories: Copics

Leave a Reply

