Circle Friends, part 2

As I mentioned in my last post, I just love these Circle Friends stamps from Simon Says Stamp. This was one of those times I started checking my mail every single day starting about, oh, ten minutes after hitting the purchase button. This set rarely leaves my work table – I find the sentiments and images come in handy a lot!

DSC_0017 DSC_0032

Supplies-

  • Stamps: Circle Friends (Simon Says Stamp)
  • Paper: Neenah Solar White
  • Ink: Marina Mist and Daffodil Delight (SU), Versafine
  • Accessories: Circle punch, corner chomper

I think these are even cuter up close!

DSC_0012

DSC_0034

Leave a Reply

