Circle Friends part 1

I cannot resist an adorable animal image, so I was lost the moment I saw the Circle Friends set from Simon Says Stamp. The moment it arrived I inked it up and set to work making some cards. I made so many I’m going to have to split this post into two parts!

DSC_0186

 

Supplies –

  • Stamps: Circle Friends (Simon Says Stamp)
  • Paper: Neenah Solar White
  • Ink: Amethyst (A Muse Studio)
  • Accessories: Heather Ribbon (A Muse Studio), Embossing Folder (Provocraft), Corner Chomper, Glossy Accents

DSC_0180

 

I just love how sweet this bear looks! I even added some glossy accents to his nose for a bit of dimension.

DSC_0190

 

Supplies:

  • Stamps: Circle Friends (Simon Says Stamp)
  • Paper: Neenah Solar White
  • Ink: Bermuda (A Muse Studio)
  • Accessories: Ocean Chevron Ribbon (A Muse Studio),¬†Embossing Folder (Provocraft), Corner Chomper, Glossy Accents

I can’t get over how much I love these little animals!

DSC_0192

Leave a Reply

