You Light up My Life

DSC_0348

Note to self: Use my white photo background when taking pictures of a card with a black mat! I love this Clean and Simple card, even if I didn’t get my lightbulbs lined up perfectly.

Supply List –

  • Stamps: Sending My Love from A Muse Studio
  • Paper: Watercolor paper, Bashful Blue and Basic Black from Stampin’ Up
  • Ink: Versamark
  • Accessories: Black embossing powder

DSC_0352

I love watercoloring with dye re-inkers. Just a drop of ink, a watercolor brush (with water in the barrel for maximum laziness!), and some paper. Super fast, easy, and tons of fun. Looking at these photos again makes me want to go watercolor something right now.

Leave a Reply

